It does not matter what age you are. Obedience is key to your Christian Walk. That means you!  What are some of the things you do to have a great christian walk?

John 14:15, 21

If you love me then you will keeps my commandment He who has my commandments and keeps them, it is he who loves Me. And he who loves me will be loved by my father and I will love him and manifest myself to him

So what are the things we must do in order to be a good christians?  Walking away from sin, and starting a new life. Let’s put a few things in that can make you stronger Faith, Prayer, obedience, prospering in His works, and Most importantly  Gods Word. Without the word you can’t go far and I mean that! I know that the truth without the word, Heart to Heart, or myself would of never have had grown as we did without that. So let me ask this… Why are the Commandment’s important to God & why you think they should be to you? I would like you to email me at jerrylee401@sbcglobal.net with the answer because without the commandments do you know where this world would be?  

I would like to share one more scripture with you about the commandments.

Also we all need Direction in Life.

Colossians 3:22-24

And whatever you do.do it heartily as to the Lord and not Men, Knowing that from the Lord you will receive the reward of inheritance; for you serve the Lord Christ.

See everything on this earth why are you doing it? For praise? For yourself? Praise for God? It needs to be praise for God! Read this on the top verse. it is the truth. Everything we do is for the Lord. So I will Say this… (Wake up) every morning and  go to bed praying. Have faith, obedience, trust, love, and honor and that will make you a Good Child of God. Message Pastor Jerry Williams

Advice for Churches & Pastors

Churches Today Talk about going into nursing homes but they do not? Why & I can’t answer that… See God wants us to reach everyone from the lost to the hurt to the dying. But Churches seem to be relaxed doing it at their home church. I encourage you to take the message of the lord to the nursing homes and the streets!

Jesus did that it is  how he wants us to do it!

 

Please also feel free to visit our new and expanded newsletter by clicking here!