Let me ask you something is your bible just sitting there with the other books? Is it just getting Dusty? Questions you need to ask your self is it teaching you? Is it showing you how to Grow & be a Leader is it a Vital part of your Christian walk.

Let me also ask you this who is the author? Yes many Men from Abraham Moses the Apostle of Paul there are so many that had a part to write in the Bible but it came from God through the Holy Spirit.

 

11 Timothy 3:16

All Scriptures is given by God and is profitable for doctrine for reproof for correction for instruction in righteousness.

The one thing is you do Not Add or subtract from the word of God understand he wrote it & it’s His words. 

And if you say something and it does not line up with the verses think of the penalties like I said the writer through the spirit is God.

11 peter 1:20, 1

Knowing this first that no prophecy of scriptures is of any interpretation for prophecy never came by the will of man, but holy man of God spoke as they were moved by the Holy Spirit.

 

Just like I said in the many books in the word it came from the Holy Spirit through the men. I spoke about Abraham Moses Paul Daniel and the many others that got that word from God from the Holy Spirit. Now what do we get from the words of those who spoke them is to be in the spirit & Open your Heart to Gods words,

John 5:39

You search the scriptures for in them you think you have eternal life and these and these are they witch testify of me.

The one thing that saddens me is when some think it’s OK to put your own words in to their own doctrine and that is false unless the Word is in the Bible like I said there is only one Author & he Is God and he shows others by the spirit.

Psalm 33:9

He spoke and it was done He Commanded and it stood fast.

Think about this everyone by God was hit by the spirit if you Read & I ask you to Read carefully there are things I have even missed once or twice so I read with caution so I can understand it.

Proverbs30:5

 Every word of God is pure He is a shield to those who put their trust in Him.

I wanted to end with this because it is about God His Word His training like I said don’t add or subtract  What God puts in the Word it is His Words & His word will Help you.

 Announcements

I want to welcome are new Administration Pastor, you will find many teaching Prayerfully in Few Months also from Him We also have two new Interns Effective in July we will be Shutting down the Hot line in Kentucky We will also have new pastor Start in August in Kentucky Pastor Miller has Chosen a New Journey we here at Heart to Heart wish him a long Road & Journey & the Best with Gods work I sure will miss Pastor Miller. After working with him so many years

 Rev Jerry Lee Williams

Co Founder & Pastor

Heart to Heart

Ministry number is 313-932–8834      

      

 

 

 

